Use the translation feature to translate novels into different languages

Sanhua Nuxia

The third book in Liang Yusheng's Pingzong series.

"Sanhua Nuxia" inherits the deeds of Zhang Danfeng and Yun Lei from "The Wanderer Chronicles", writes the stories of his apprentices Yu Chengzhu and Zhang Yuhu, and also tells the plot of Huo Tiandu and Ling Yunfeng, and develops the Pingzong series

Happy reading :):)
Associated Names:散花女俠, San Hoa Lie Hiap, pendekar wanita penyebar bunga
Related Series:Pingzong series

Post a Comment